True Love


truelove.re | True Love
truelove.re | True Love

truelove.re | True Love

Seeking man Long term or marriage - yuliya198112 | Anchorage | United States


Seeking man yuliya198112 Anchorage United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

yuliya198112 Aquarius
United States, Alaska, Anchorage

I am a woman, 37 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 54

a4f11r8pmd

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1981-02-02 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Alaska
My city: Anchorage
My hello phrase: I am an independent woman but looking for someone to share my life with. I like a variety of things and willing to try almost anything once. I try to stay active and keep in shape. I am a little nervous about trying this, but I am up for anything. I am open to different people and willing to give interested guys a chance. After all, you never know what is out there until you try. A guy that likes sum of the same things i like! That treats me with respect and wants to be honest and very faithful! He has to like ren and treat them good to! Likes to hang out with friends mine and his! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Horses
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Music
Engineering
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Collecting
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Tennis
Basketball
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Disco
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Campy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://truelove.re/a4f11r8pmd
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |truelove.re dating service TOS and PP | truelove.re dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates