True Love


truelove.re | True Love
truelove.re | True Love

truelove.re | True Love

Seeking man Chat - Rose346 | Gainesville | United States


Seeking man Rose346 Gainesville United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Rose346 Gemini
United States, Florida, Gainesville

I am a woman, 40 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 45

a9nb1r8160

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1978-06-06 
Relation type: Chat
My country: United States
State: Florida
My city: Gainesville
My hello phrase: I am the womanly girl, I very easy, vulnerable, fragile as crystal. I beauty of the nature, the most exclusive kind of girls. As I do not drink, and I do not use a cigarette. I pure, and at me all am fine with an organism. I conduct a healthy way of life, and constantly I watch the figure. I am engaged in run, in the mornings, still I go for a drive on a bicycle that I had an ideal figure. I watch myself so persistently that when I will find to myself fine man, to it it was very pleasant with me. That he simply enjoyed my kisses, and gentle embraces. I store myself to be an ideal. But me it is not important in the person an ideal, I appreciate people their fine mind, and for their beautiful, soul and heart. Because soul, the person, this most precious on light. I think this all perfectly realize. And I think when not be, I will find the prince. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Native American
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
PhD / Post Doctoral
 
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
Computer Science
Mathematics
Media / Journalistics
History / Archeology
Foreign Languages
Music
Art
Biology
Medicine / Pharmacy
Engineering
Chemistry
Physics
Gheography / Geology
Architecture
Law
Social Sciences
Psychology
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Religion
Shopping / Antiques
Museums and art
 
My favourite sport: Athletics
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
My food: Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Other
 



Add to favoriteshttp://truelove.re/a9nb1r8160
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |truelove.re dating service TOS and PP | truelove.re dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates