True Love


truelove.re | True Love
truelove.re | True Love

truelove.re | True Love

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Lrobbie | Brooklyn | United States


Photo coming soon

Lrobbie Virgo
United States, New York, Brooklyn

I am a man, 48 years old
seeking a woman age from 34 till 41

a8bm1web1e

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1969-09-09 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Brooklyn
My hello phrase: sziasztok! Robert vagyok, New York-ban lakom immar 7 eve. Keresem azt a holgyet aki  megismerkedne egy jo humoru sokat tanult, nem dohanyzo, kirandulast, utazast kedvelo sraccal. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
Social
My job: Technician
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
School of life
 
My speciality: Physics
 
I speak: Hungarian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Cooking
Fishing / Hunting
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Cycling
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Beer
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Rock
 
Sense of humor: Goofy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://truelove.re/users1/lrobbie
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates