True Love


truelove.re | True Love
truelove.re | True Love

truelove.re | True Love

Seeking man Long term or marriage - lovelyheart765 | Los Angeles | United States


Photo coming soon

lovelyheart765 Scorpio
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 42 till 99

b3dm1r8p7c

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1981-11-19 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Los Angeles
My hello phrase: hi! thanks for taking the time to view me!  I'm a caring, loving,gentle,honest person.These traits mean a lot to me.I have been single for 2yrs.I am looking for my soul mate to eternity I am a simple, loving, respectful, sweet and romantic. Hard working, honest, kindhearted, loyal, family oriented, easy going, god fearing and has a great sense of humor. I'm shy but a friendly person...i love cooking of course. I like singing, dancing, I love to be outdoors, gotta have the sun. Family is very important to me.I really want to find someone to enjoy life with. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Latino / Hispanic
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Secretary
My income: Other
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Football
Baseball
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Beer
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Country
Disco
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://truelove.re/b3dm1r8p7c
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |truelove.re dating service TOS and PP | truelove.re dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates