True Love


truelove.re | True Love
truelove.re | True Love

truelove.re | True Love

Seeking man Long term or marriage - kendraseekslove | Los Angeles | United States


Photo coming soon

kendraseekslove Scorpio
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 25 till 45

b3r41r8tak

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1983-11-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Los Angeles
My hello phrase: It is so complicated to describe my personality using words, but I will try. I'm very optimistic and easy-going and I try to enjoy life fully with all its pleasures that it may give. I'm tender, feminine, romantic and playful, but at the same time I'm reliable and I always take things serious and I trust all people until they fail my trust. I'm family-oriented and value family traditions a lot, because I was raised in a very friendly and loving family. I would like to create mine in a similar way. I want to become an inspiration and the most important reason in life for my beloved man. I'd like to meet a kind, caring, well mannered gentleman with a great sense of humor, a big loving heart and a wild adventurous side who is ready to explore the whole world together with me. I believe that a perfect match is union of two soul mates with two different personalities that are similar to movements fulfilling each other in one dance of the greatest Love and passion! I'm eager to find the one who will be my life-partner for eternity! If your heart is still free and open for love give us a chance to get to know each other. I will be waiting for your letter! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing cards
Camping
Playing sports
Cooking
Religion
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Rugby
Tennis
Basketball
Sailing
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
Jazz
Pop
Rock
Rap
 



Add to favoriteshttp://truelove.re/b3r41r8tak
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |truelove.re dating service TOS and PP | truelove.re dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates