True Love


truelove.re | True Love
truelove.re | True Love

truelove.re | True Love

Seeking man Long term or marriage - hanisahjade | New York | United States


Seeking man hanisahjade New York United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

hanisahjade Aquarius
United States, New York, New York

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 24 till 99

99ib1wevdw

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1987-02-14 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: IM EASY TO GET ALONG WITH,DOWN TO EARTH,real aint no fake straight kind of girl... I love shopping,music, going clubbing with my friends.,having a laugh, meeting new people and friends...No Matter what speak others With My Own Attitude Do as I like:)))... Great kisser...likes to give a good fight. Fight for what they want...Aggresive... Bublly ,Love To Drinkk...One of a kind.. unpredictable ,, most of the time... Great listener.. will exceed your expectations..out going.. down to earth..Rare to find..Badboys are inn,in my profile ilove roller coaster come on...If u wanna knowe about me just ask why take life tooo seriously...i mean no 1 gets out alive anyways!!... Serious in someways, had a hospitable company and approachable...No limitations, independent, woman with pride and dignity...unique endangered...quite but speak loud...Im flexible and cheerful though love doing wrongs at night searching for the man who gives satisfaction to come along...! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Auditor
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Music
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Cooking
Collecting
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Football
Tennis
Golf
Basketball
Baseball
Volleyball
Swimming
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
All chocolate, all the time
 
Favourite music: Pop
 



Add to favoriteshttp://truelove.re/99ib1wevdw
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |truelove.re dating service TOS and PP | truelove.re dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates